help_outline Skip to main content

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: MCSA Midwinter Championship-triple crown 3
When: Thursday, March 11, 2021 to Saturday, March 13, 2021

Name Type
Chris Andert Member -MCSA
Jeff Annis Member -MCSA
Richard Blake Member -MCSA
Steven Boho Member -MCSA
Jean-Pierre Bordes Member -MCSA
Sean Bradley Member -MCSA
Keven Briggs Member -MCSA
Chris Brooks Member -MCSA
Tim Brown Member -MCSA
Andy Burdick Member -MCSA
Robert Clayton Member -MCSA
Mike Considine Member -MCSA
Eddie Cox Member -MCSA
Bill Draheim Member -MCSA
Vincent Driessen Member -MCSA
Craig Eaton Member -MCSA
Mont Echols III Member -MCSA
Philipl Ecklund Member -MCSA
Bryon Eichorn Member -MCSA
Timothy Elfenbein Member -MCSA
Scott Erdman Member -MCSA
Steve Fader Member -MCSA
Ken Felis Member -MCSA
Dan Fink Member -MCSA
Matt Fisher Member -MCSA
Andrew Gardner Member -MCSA
James Gluek Member -MCSA
Jeffrey Grinnan Member -MCSA
Arthur Haan Member -MCSA
Allan Haeger Member -MCSA
Scott Harestad Member -MCSA
Don Harper Member -MCSA
Christopher Hawk Member -MCSA
David Helmick Member -MCSA
Mark Hetzler Member -MCSA
Nathan Hetzler Member -MCSA-Youth (under25)
Scott Hetzler Member -MCSA
Devon Howe Member -MCSA
John Howell Member -MCSA
June Howells Member -MCSA
William Hudson Member -MCSA
Augie Jarecki Member -MCSA-Youth (under25)
Dave Johnson, Jr. Member -MCSA
Rob Johnston Member -MCSA
Jennifer Jones Member -MCSA
Mike Keenan Member -MCSA
Tom Keenan Member -MCSA
Ted Keller, III Member -MCSA
Craig Koschalk Member -MCSA
Chris Kubicek Member -MCSA
Andrew Kuryluk Member -MCSA
Richard Lorenz Member -MCSA
Brian McMurray Member -MCSA
Mark Moderhack Member -MCSA
Brian Morgan Member -MCSA
Jordan Murphy Member -MCSA
Kevin Neal Member -MCSA
Bill Nolte Member -MCSA
Steven North Member -MCSA
William North Member -MCSA
Jules Parmentier Member -MCSA
Tom Pomierski Member -MCSA
Sean Quigley Member -MCSA
James Reynolds Member -MCSA
Lee Sayler Member -MCSA
Joe Schaub Member -MCSA
Isabelle Schneidau Member -MCSA
Gary Schroeder Member -MCSA
Stefan Schulze Member -MCSA
Jamie Searles Member -MCSA
John Sepanski Member -MCSA
Brian Slater Member -MCSA
Scott Slocum Member -MCSA
Kurt Stadele Member -MCSA
Allan Terhune Member -MCSA
Mark Tesar Member -MCSA
Marek Valasek Member -MCSA
Rick Van Enige Member -MCSA
Jack Vanderhorst Member -MCSA-Youth (under25)
Sjoerd-jan Vanderhorst Member -MCSA
Kyle Verplank Member -MCSA
Joseph Vicini Member -MCSA
Joshua Vink Member -MCSA
Bill Vogler Member -MCSA
Clark Wade Member -MCSA
Jim Ward Member -MCSA
Kenny Wolfe Member -MCSA
Daniel Ziegler Member -MCSA

© MC Sailing Association, Inc. 2021. All Rights Reserved.